2018 Tourney Schedule

nhvc-logo-black-text-1-

New Hampshire Volleyball Club

2018 Sand and Grass Doubles Tournament Schedule

ALL TOURNEYS TAKE PLACE at the Brookline Ball Field: 13 FRANCES DR. BROOKLINE, NH 03033

*All tournaments are played on Short Court EXCEPT RCO Grass, which is played on long court.

Date FormatCostRegistration Link
Sun 5/6/18M/W Sand & RCO Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 5/12/18M/W Sand & RCO Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 5/26/18M/W 2's $60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
SUN 6/3/18RCO Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 6/16M/W Sand & Grass (Pottstown Rehearsal)$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 7/7/18RCO Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 7/28/18M/W Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sun 8/12/18RCO Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 8/18/18M/W Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sat 8/25/18RCO Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sun 9/2/18RCO Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.VolleyAmerica.com
Sun 9/23/18RCO Sand & Grass$60/Teamwww.volleyamerica.com
Sun 9/30/18M & W Sand & Grass$60/teamwww.volleyamerica.com
Sun 10/7/18MW SAND/RCO Grass$60/teamwww.volleyamerica.com

 


Subscribe to get latest news!

If you'd like to be updated on when new tournaments become available, sign up below to our newsletter!
Name
Email *

Photo Gallery

December 2018
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31